September 12: National Video Games Day

Happy National Video Games Day! If you get some free time today, pull out some old games and spend some time  goofing off.

I’m afraid I’m the odd man out among my generation. I’m a twenty-something that grew up without video games (unless you count Oregon Trail and other computer games), but my husband is doing his best to educate me. However, I’m afraid it’s an uphill battle training someone as uncoordinated as I am!

“For you make me glad by your deeds, O Lord;
I sing for joy at the works of your hands.”

Psalm 92:4

Leave a Reply

