November 20: Name Your PC Day

You probably spend a lot of quality time with your computer – or maybe just a lot of time. Isn’t it time to give him or her a name? I’m pretty sure mine has a personality of its own, helping me sometimes and conspiring against me at others.

My first computer, for some reason, was named Manfred. (If anybody remembers the reason, tell me! For the life of me, I can’t remember how that came about!) However, I’ve had a new computer for a few years now, and it’s never gotten a name. Suggestions?

I’m thinking:

“The Lord said to me, ‘Take a large scroll and write on it with an ordinary pen: Maher-Shalal-Hash-Baz.”

Isaiah 8:1

One response to “November 20: Name Your PC Day

  1. Hannah-Wan-Kennabah

    I do remember Manfred, but I don’t remember why Manfred. Mom says if you really want to know, you should ask Joanna.

Leave a Reply

