June 15: Nature Photography Day, Part 2

Here are two of the pictures I took in my backyard today. (Yes, that’s in my backyard!)

image copyright Laura Metz

image copyright Laura Metz, June 15, 2013

All rights reserved.

 

Happy Nature Photography Day!

 

2 responses to “June 15: Nature Photography Day, Part 2

  1. This afternoon, we attended the monthly “Family Nature Club” for the first time. I accidentally participated in this holiday!

  2. Sounds like fun! I confess that I didn’t exactly do this holiday the kosher way. I left my camera at home when I went for a walk, but when a doe and a couple of fawns wandered through the backyard, I went crazy with the camera through the window (very quietly and slowly, of course!).
    Sometimes the accidental celebrations are the best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

