Howdy!

Regular readers, this one’s for you:

I’m sorry for those of you I’ve worried this last week! Things have been a bit crazy around here, and we were even without internet for a little while. Does anyone else find it funny that I disappeared after Forget-Me-Not Day? It was totally unplanned, but it’s so good I almost wish I’d intended it. I actually don’t even know what holidays we missed! Anyway, thanks for the concern. We are well, except for a nasty cold that won’t let go. Maybe it’s time for a nice cup of tea! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

2 responses to “Howdy!

  1. While you were absent, I posted some of your old material.

Leave a Reply

